Ƶ

(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Ms. Jessica Layne Principal HMS jlayne@necsd.net
Mr. Carlos Santiago Asst. Principal (7th Grade) HMS csantiago@necsd.net


Teachers and Teaching Assistants
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Ms. Michele Ahearn-Smith Teaching Assistant HMS michele.ahearnsmith@necsd.net
Ms. Eleanor Allen Music Teacher HMS eallen@necsd.net
Ms. Jasmine Amaro 5th Grade Teacher HMS jamaro@necsd.net
Mrs. Dervorgilla Bailey 8th Grade Teacher HMS dbaileysloan@necsd.net
Ms. Susan Barringer 8th Grade School Counselor HMS Sbarringer@necsd.net sbarringer@necsd.net
Ms. Brittany Bonesteel Social Studies Teacher HMS bbonesteel@necsd.net
Mrs. Bonnie Bradley-Juarez Teacher- English to Speakers of Other Languages HMS bbradleyjuarez@necsd bbradleyjuarez@necsd.net
Rhoda Brown Teaching Assistant-SpEd HMS rbrown@necsd.net
Ms. Suzanne Callanan PE Teacher HMS scallanan@necsd.net
Ms. Christina Carchidi English Teacher HMS ccarchidi@necsd.net ccarchidi@necsd.net
Sophia Cilento 6th Grade English Teacher HMS scilento@necsd.net
Miss Rebecca Clina Teacher HMS rclina@necsd.net
Mr. Victor Cobo School Social Worker HMS 845-563-3777 vcobo@necsd.net
Ms. Liza Coopersmith 6th Grade Teacher HMS lcoopersmith@necsd.net
Ms. Liza Coopersmith Mellon 6th Grade Teacher HMS lmellon@necsd.net
Mr. Matthew Decker ITF HMS mdecker@necsd.net Access Website
Mrs. Susan DeGraw 8th Grade Teacher HMS sdegraw@necsd.net
Mr. Matthew DeGraw 7th Grade Teacher HMS mdegraw@necsd.net
Mrs. Judy Demetres 7th Grade Teacher HMS jdemetres@necsd.net
Mrs. Michelle Doughty-Antunovic 8th Grade Teacher HMS mdoughtyantunovic@necsd.net Access Website
Ms. Karen Duvall English Teacher HMS kduvall@necsd.net
Mr. James Evans 7th Grade Teacher HMS jevans@necsd.net
Michael Feigel Teaching Assistant HMS mfeigel@necsd.net
Ms. Rachel Gamma Mathematics HMS rgamma@necsd.net
Mrs. Melissa Glowacki 6th Grade Teacher HMS mglowacki@necsd.net
Mrs. Karen Gould Speech Patholgoist HMS kgould@necsd.net
Mr. Bryan Graham Science Teacher HMS bgraham@necsd.net
Mr. Michael Grammer 6th Grade Teacher HMS mgrammer@necsd.net mgrammer@necsd.net
Mr. brian grodin art teacher HMS bgrodin@necsd.net
Ms. Rose Gurbuz Other HMS rgurbuz@necsd.net
Mrs. Lidia Hernandez-Vargas Spanish 7-8 HMS lhernandezvargas@necsd.net
Mr. Michael Hickey Music Teacher HMS 845-563-3750 x33780 mhickey@necsd.net
Mrs. lisa holl 6th Grade Teacher HMS lholl@necsd.net
Ms. Candice Homan AIS Math Teacher HMS choman@necsd.net
Mrs. Mary Maura Koennecke School Nurse Teacher HMS mkoennecke@necsd.net
Mr. Claus Kormannshaus Technology Teacher HMS ckormannshaus@necsd.net
Mrs. claire krumm school nurse teacher HMS ckrumm@necsd.net
Mrs. Tara Lapierre Special Education Teacher HMS tlapierre@necsd.net
Mrs. Karen Larsen Other HMS klarsen@necsd.net
Ms. Rossella LaTorre 7th Grade School Counselor HMS 8455633781 rlatorresprenkle@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Laudiero 6th Grade Teacher HMS jlaudiero@necsd.net jlaudiero@necsd.net
Ms. Latoya Lewis Guidance Counselor HMS lalewis@necsd.net
Mrs. Kimberly Ludvick Special Education/Inclusion HMS kludvick@necsd.net
Ms. Christine Lynch PE Teacher HMS clynch@necsd.net
Mr. Christopher Marino 8th Grade Teacher HMS cmarino@necsd.net
Ms. Susan Martini 7th-8th Grade Teacher HMS smartini@necsd.net
Ms. Kathryn McCarthy Art Teacher HMS kmccarthy@necsd.net
Mrs. Laura Mejias English Teacher HMS lbusby@necsd.net
Ms. Elizabeth Mills Art Teacher HMS emills@necsd.net
Mrs. michelle mohl Assistant Principal HMS mmohl@necsd.net mmohl@necsd.net
Mrs. Pinar Morales 6th Grade Teacher HMS pmorales@necsd.net
Ms. Justine Murphy 7th Grade Math Teacher HMS jmurphy@necsd.net
Mrs. Lauren Noriega English Teacher HMS lnoriega@necsd.net
Mr. Michael Olsen 6th Grade Teacher HMS molsen@necsd.net
Mr. Timothy Palmer Health Education Teacher HMS tpalmer@necsd.net
Ms. Zeeba Pavri 6th Grade Teacher HMS zpavri@necsd.net zpavri@necsd.net
Mrs. Debra Payne 8th Grade Teacher HMS dpayne@necsd.net
Mrs. Helen Peters 7th Grade Teacher HMS hpeters@necsd.net
Mrs. Victoria Petrie 6th Grade Teacher HMS vpetrie@necsd.net
Mr. Edward Petry Science Teacher HMS epetry@necsd.net epetry@necsd.net
Ms. Charlotte Pietropaolo ENL Teacher HMS cpietropaolo@necsd.net
Ms. Joanne Ponte Teaching Assistant HMS jponte@necsd.net
Mr. Christopher Porpora 7th Grade Teacher HMS cporpora@necsd.net
Jimahl Powell Teaching Assistant-SpEd HMS jpowell@necsd.net
Mrs. Christina Prego 7th Grade Teacher HMS cprego@necsd.net
Ms. Marie Elena Puma Social Studies Teacher HMS mpuma@necsd.net
Matthew Quinn 6th Grade English Teacher HMS mquinn@necsd.net mquinn@necsd.net
Mrs. Stephanie Randall 7th Grade Teacher HMS srandall@necsd.net
Mrs. Danean Rodriguez 6th Grade Teacher HMS drodriguez@necsd.net
Mrs. Emily Russo 6th Grade Teacher HMS erusso@necsd.net
Mrs. Mary Ryan 6th Grade Counselor HMS maryan@necsd.net
Mykenzie Ryder 8th Gr. English Teacher HMS mryder@necsd.net
Mr. Agustin Sanchez PE Teacher HMS asanchez@necsd.net
Mrs. Brenda Sleight Science Teacher HMS bsleight@necsd.net
Ms. Brenda Sleight 7th Grade Teacher HMS bsleikght@necsd.net
Mr. Gerald Smith Self Contained Grades 6,7,8 HMS gsmith@necsd.net
Ms. Nicole Tarr School Social Worker HMS 845-563-3778 ntarr@necsd.net
Ms. Nicole Thorpe English Teacher HMS nthorpe@necsd.net
Mrs. Aileen Toback Science Teacher HMS atoback@necsd.net
Ms. Jelisa Tonge School Psychologist HMS 845-563-8563 jtonge@necsd.net
Mrs. Ana Torriente-Ford Spanish Teacher HMS atorrienteford@necsd.net
Mr. Juan Urena 8th Grade Teacher HMS jurena@necsd.net
Perry Victor Substitute Teacher Non-Certified HMS pvictor@necsd.net pvictor@necsd.net
Ms. Sharon Wagner Special Education HMS swagner@necsd.net
Ms. Nicole Wagner HMS nwagner@necsd.net
Mrs. Stephanie Weiss-Healy Library Media Specialist HMS sweisshealy@necsd.net
Ms. Ashley Wellington Science Teacher HMS awellington@necsd.net
Mrs. Janet Williamson 7th Grade Teacher HMS jwilliamson@necsd.net
Ms. Lisa Yonnone Special Education HMS lyonnone@necsd.net
Yvette Zica Teaching Assistant HMS yzica@necsd.net
Ms. Tobey Zodikoff Special Education Teacher 8:1+2 HMS 845-563-3750 tzodikoff@necsd.net


Support Staff
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Terrance Anderson Cleaner HMS TEANDERSON@Ƶ.NET
Jamel Barnes School Monitor HMS jbarnes@necsd.net
Ms. demterissie beamon Teaching Assistant HMS dbeamon@necsd.net
William Bilyou Senior Custodian HMS wbilyou@necsd.net
Marcus Brown Cleaner HMS mbrown@necsd.net
Shawn Burden Cleaner HMS sburden@necsd.net
Stacey Cartwright Clerk HMS scartwright@necsd.net
Luis Coira, Jr. Cleaner HMS lcoira@necsd.net
Mr. ANVIL COLE School Monitor HMS 18456298335 acole@necsd.net Access Website
Margaret Connolly School Lunch Manager I HMS megconnolly@necsd.net
Dawn Corney Teacher Aide Special Ed HMS dcorney@necsd.net
Elvis De Jesus Head Custodian HMS edejesus@necsd.net
Ellen Doerr Food Service Helper Hourly P/T HMS edoerr@necsd.net
Tara Doerr Data Processing Clerk HMS tdoerr@necsd.net
Joseph Fabiano School Monitor HMS jfabiano@necsd.net
Ms. Lyzz Galbraith Typist HMS lgalbraith@necsd.net lgalbraith@necsd.net
Ramona Galicia School Monitor HMS rgalicia@necsd.net
Terell Johnson Cleaner HMS TEJOHNSON@Ƶ.NET
Ms. Caryn Mele Typist HMS cmele@necsd.net
Carmen Morales Bilingual Typist-Main Office HMS CMORALES@Ƶ.NET
Natasha Murry School Monitor-Part Time HMS nmurry@necsd.net
Friede Nguiadem Food Service Helper Hourly P/T HMS fnguiadem@necsd.net
Ms. Mary O'Brien Teaching Assistant HMS mobrien@necsd.net
Adriana Simon Food Service Helper Hourly P/T HMS asimon@necsd.net
Keven Simpson Cleaner HMS KSIMPSON@Ƶ.NET
Rachel Sprague Cook HMS rsprague@necsd.net
Shelbe Sprague Food Service Helper-Part Time Hourly HMS ssprague@necsd.net
Ms. Kristy Stillwell Typist HMS kstillwell@necsd.net
Christopher Thomas Cleaner HMS chthomas@necsd.net
Adrian West Senior School Monitor HMS awest@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5420
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6540
Tax Office
845.563.3490
Newburgh Free Library
845.563.3600

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
NFA Main
845.563.5400
NFA North
845.563.8400
NFA West
845.568.6560