Ƶ

(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mr. Rob Glowacki Principal GAMS rglowacki@necsd.net rglowacki@necsd.net


Teachers and Teaching Assistants
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Ms. Malorie Baird Teaching Assistant GAMS mbaird@necsd.net
Lori Benjamin Teaching Assistant GAMS lbenjamin@necsd.net
Ms. Lisa Betanzos Teaching Assistant GAMS lbetanzos@necsd.net
Ms. Wendy Blanchard Reading Specialist GAMS wblanchard@necsd.net
Ms. Cheryl Buescher School Nurse (K-5) GAMS cbuescher@necsd.net
Ms. Aimee Bulson 5th Grade Special Education Teacher GAMS abulson@necsd.net
Chelsea Burawa Teacher-Other GAMS cburawa@necsd.net
Ms. Oneka Butler 4th Grade Special Education Teacher GAMS 8455638450 obutler@necsd.net
Megan Byrnes Teaching Assistant GAMS MBYRNES@Ƶ.NET
Mrs. Maria Cepeda 2nd Grade Teacher GAMS mcepeda@necsd.net
Ms. Mackenzie Collard Kindergarten Teacher GAMS mcollard@necsd.net
Ms. Rosa Collazo Teaching Assistant GAMS rcollazo@necsd.net
Mr. Philip Corso Kindergarten Teacher GAMS pcorso@necsd.net
Sarah Cwikla Teaching Assistant-SpEd GAMS scwikla@necsd.net
Mrs. Melanie DeJesus-Russell Other GAMS mdejesusrussell@necsd.net
Ms. Cynthia DeLaCruz Math Specialist GAMS cdelacruz@necsd.net
Ms. Jessica Dombal Special Education Teacher GAMS jdombal@necsd.net
Ms. Kirstin Dorigatti Art Teacher GAMS kdorigatti@necsd.net
Ms. Carolyn Evans Teaching Assistant GAMS cevans@necsd.net
Ms. Kathleen Finnerty Library Media Specialist GAMS kfinnerty@necsd.net Access Website
Ms. Angelica Fiscal Teaching Assistant GAMS afiscal@necsd.net
Rachael Fritz Teacher - Elementary GAMS rfritz@necsd.net rfritz@necsd.net
Ms. Erika Gil 4th Grade Teacher GAMS egil@necsd.net
Ms. Gissel Gil-Arias 1st Grade Teacher GAMS ggilarias@necsd.net
Mrs. Angelina Gomez ENL Teacher GAMS agomez@necsd.net
Mr. Jesse Goodglass Math Specialist GAMS jgoodglass@necsd.net
Ms. Angela Griffin 2nd Grade Teacher GAMS 845-563-8450 agriffin@necsd.net
Ms. Nancy Gross Special Education Teacher GAMS ngross@necsd.net ngross@necsd.net
Ms. Joan Hartnett 2nd Grade Teacher GAMS jhartnett@necsd.net
Ms. Alyssa Heskestad 2nd Grade Special Education Teacher GAMS aanderson@necsd.net aanderson@necsd.net
Louann Hinspeter Teaching Assistant-SpEd GAMS lhinspeter@necsd.net
Ms. Rachel Holzapple 3rd Grade Special Education Teacher GAMS rholzapple@necsd.net
Mrs. Inocencia Jones Special Education teacher GAMS ijones@necsd.net
Mrs. Honora Kinsch Special Education Teacher GAMS hkinsch@necsd.net
Ms. Anna Kover 2nd Grade Special Education Teacher GAMS akover@necsd.net
Ms. Kelsey Lemp Lemp GAMS klemp@necsd.net
Ms. Pattie Lofaro School Counselor GAMS plofaro@necsd.net
Ms. Linda Lugo Bilingual Speech-Language Therapist GAMS llugo@necsd.net
Miss Megan Mata 2nd Grade Teacher GAMS mmassey@necsd.net
Ms. Jennifer Matula 4th Grade Teacher GAMS jmatula@necsd.net jmatula@necsd.net
Ms. Claudine Mazza Mazza GAMS cmazza@necsd.net
Mr. Jason McAllister Jr Physical Education Teacher GAMS jamcallister@necsd.net
Ms. Megan McDermott Reading Teacher GAMS mmcdermott@necsd.net
Ms. Valerie Metzger Horton 4th Grade Teacher GAMS vmetzgerhorton@necsd.net
Madison Mills 4th Grade Teacher GAMS mmills@necsd.net
Mr. Kelly Moody 3rd Grade Teacher GAMS kmoody@necsd.net
Mr. Anthony Ortiz ENL Teacher GAMS aortiz@necsd.net
Ms. Jodi Prada Kindergarten Teacher GAMS jprada@necsd.net
Ms. Kelly Purdy 1st Grade Teacher GAMS kpurdy@necsd.net
Ms. Analise Reed Music Teacher GAMS areed@necsd.net
Ms. Belma Rivera 5th Grade Teacher GAMS berivera@necsd.net
Ms. Jasmine Rivera Spanish Teacher GAMS jarivera@necsd.net
Mr. Jeffrey Rodriguez Teaching Assistant GAMS jerodriguez@necsd.net
Ms. Hilda Santana 4th Grade Teacher GAMS hsantana@necsd.net
Ms. Adair Santoro Reading Specialist GAMS asantoro@necsd.net
Ms. Carolyn Sayles Music Teacher GAMS csayles@necsd.net
Ms. Jayne Schaum Teaching Assistant GAMS jschaum@necsd.net
Ms. Awilda Schofield School Psychologist GAMS aschofield@necsd.net
Mr. James Scott Teacher Assistant GAMS jscott@necsd.net
Mr. Matthew Scully Kindergarten Teacher GAMS mscully@necsd.net
Mrs. jessica smith Chairperson GAMS jsmith@necsd.net
Ms. Anita Spencer-Smith 5th Grade Teacher GAMS aspencersmith@necsd.net
Ms. Michelle Stevenson GAMS mstevenson@necsd.net
Mrs. Emilia Suarez-Riggs 3rd Grade Teacher GAMS (845) 568-6450 esuarezriggs@necsd.net
Ms. Aribelys Taveras Teaching Assistant GAMS ataveras@necsd.net
Ms. Jasmine Terribile 1st Grade Teacher GAMS jterribile@necsd.net
Ms. Jessica Torres Special Education Teacher GAMS jetorres@necsd.net
Mrs. Susan Torres-Bender 21st Century Grant Facilitator GAMS (845) 568-6674 storresbender@necsd.net
Mr. Hilda Vasquez 4th Grade Teacher GAMS hvasquez@necsd.net
Ms. Patricia Villafuerte 3rd Grade Teacher GAMS pvillafuerte@necsd.net


Support Staff
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Joann Berrios-sajid Typist Bilingual GAMS jberriossajid@necsd.net
Ms. Catherine Betz Other GAMS cbetz@necsd.net
Richard Bowman Head Custodian GAMS rbowman@necsd.net
Juanita Camacho School Monitor GAMS jcamacho@necsd.net
Vernell Cassidy Food Service Helper-Part Time Hourly GAMS VCASSIDY@Ƶ.NET
Nancy Celis Flores Sub Hourly Food Service Helper GAMS NCELISFLORES@Ƶ.NET
Paula Clark Teacher Aide Special Ed GAMS pclark@necsd.net
Pilar Cooper School Monitor GAMS plivingstonburn@necsd.net
Marcus Geter Cleaner GAMS mgeter@necsd.net
Deborah La Croix Typist GAMS dlacroix@necsd.net
Ms. Dominica Leach GAMS dleach@necsd.net
Mary Longstreet Food Service Helper GAMS mlongstreet@necsd.net
Erin Mcdonald Senior Custodian GAMS emcdonald@necsd.net
Richard Parisi Cleaner GAMS rparisi@necsd.net
Linda Quinn Cook GAMS lquinn@necsd.net
Ms. Carminda Reyes Teacher GAMS creyes@necsd.net
Jorge Rojas School Monitor GAMS JROJAS@Ƶ.NET
Michelle Torhan-gray Food Service Helper-Part Time Hourly GAMS mtorhangray@necsd.net
Ms. Ashley Torres Typist GAMS atorres@necsd.net
Della Vondras Food Service Helper Hourly P/T GAMS dvondras@necsd.net
Gene Williams Cleaner GAMS GWILLIAMS@Ƶ.NET
Asia Woody Food Service Helper-Part Time Hourly GAMS awoody@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5420
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6540
Tax Office
845.563.3490
Newburgh Free Library
845.563.3600

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
NFA Main
845.563.5400
NFA North
845.563.8400
NFA West
845.568.6560